VMS Board of Trustees

Valley Montessori School’s Board of Trustees provide strategic leadership in support of our school mission. The board makes long-term decisions, provides financial management and communicates regularly with our Head of School, Ann Clark, to ensure excellence in education for the current and future children of VMS. As the Board’s mission is to preserve and protect the long term health and well-being of the school, they have created, with input from the VMS community, a long range strategic plan that sets the annual agenda for the board and determines the annual goals and objectives for the director. The decision-making structure at VMS is highly collaborative to bring out the very best in the group.

The Board of Trustees is comprised of the following multi-talented and highly dedicated volunteers: